• Online, Self-Paced
Course Description

ITIL has guiding principles of the service value system (SVS). In this course, you'll discover the seven guiding principles. Then, you'll learn about the continual improvement model and its seven steps. First, you'll explore the questions what is the vision?, where are we now?, where do we want to be?, and how do we get there? Then you'll learn about the step take action. Finally, you'll discover the steps that ask the questions did we get there? and how do we keep the momentum going? This course was originally created by Global Knowledge (GK). 

Learning Objectives

{"describe the components of ITIL's value system"}

Framework Connections

The materials within this course focus on the NICE Framework Task, Knowledge, and Skill statements identified within the indicated NICE Framework component(s):

Specialty Areas

  • Customer Service and Technical Support