• Online, Self-Paced
Course Description

Cloud solutions should follow a structured approach throughout their lifetime. Explore SDLC phases, ITIL, and various testing techniques.

Learning Objectives

{"describe the meaning of each SDLC phase"}

Framework Connections

The materials within this course focus on the Knowledge Skills and Abilities (KSAs) identified within the Specialty Areas listed below. Click to view Specialty Area details within the interactive National Cybersecurity Workforce Framework.