• Online, Self-Paced
Course Description

There are various types of application patterns available when migrating SQL Server-based applications to an Azure environment. Examine some of these patterns, including 1-Tier, 3-Tier, Presentation Tier, and Business Tier.

Learning Objectives

{"explain the 3-tier application pattern"}

Framework Connections

The materials within this course focus on the Knowledge Skills and Abilities (KSAs) identified within the Specialty Areas listed below. Click to view Specialty Area details within the interactive National Cybersecurity Workforce Framework.