• Online, Self-Paced
Course Description

OWASP Top 10 list items 7 and 6 involve applications that expose sensitive data and are not protected from modern attacks.

Learning Objectives

{"describe what insufficient attack protection is"}

Framework Connections

The materials within this course focus on the Knowledge Skills and Abilities (KSAs) identified within the Specialty Areas listed below. Click to view Specialty Area details within the interactive National Cybersecurity Workforce Framework.