• Online, Instructor-Led
  • Online, Self-Paced
Course Description

This course will cover all four domains of the ISACA Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control (CRISC) exam and provide the knowledge and concepts required to obtain CRISC certification.

Learning Objectives

CRISC certification training is aligned to ISACA and prepares students to pass the exam. Students will learn IT Risk Identification, IT Risk Assessment, Risk Response and Mitigation, and Risk Control, Monitoring, and Reporting.

Framework Connections

The materials within this course focus on the NICE Framework Task, Knowledge, and Skill statements identified within the indicated NICE Framework component(s):

Specialty Areas

  • Systems Analysis
  • Cyber Defense Analysis
  • Cyber Defense Infrastructure Support
  • Incident Response
  • Vulnerability Assessment and Management