• Online, Instructor-Led
  • Online, Self-Paced
Course Description

The CISM certification program was developed by ISACA for experienced information security management professionals who have experience developing and managing information security programs and who understand the programs relationship to the overall business goals.

Learning Objectives

Students will learn in-depth coverage of the four domains required to pass the CISM exam, including Information Security Governance, Information Risk Management and Compliance, Information Security Program Development and Management, and Information Security Incident Management.

Framework Connections