• Online, Instructor-Led
Course Description

Certificate of Competence in Zero Trust

14 CPE’s

Introducing the premier Zero Trust Training in the industry – the Cloud Security Alliance’s (CSA) Certificate of Competence in Zero Trust (CCZT). This pioneering program empowers you with the knowledge and skills to integrate Zero Trust principles effectively into business strategies, enterprise architectures, and technological implementations.

Participants receive the following with registration:

  • Official Zero Trust Training Guide (eBook)
  • CCZT Exam Voucher with 2 Attempts
  • Certificate of Completion
  • 14 CPEs

The Intrinsec Added Advantage:

  • CCZT Exam Support
  • Pearson VUE Exam Support
  • ISC2 Preferred Partner CPE Submission Program
  • Education Guarantee

Learning Objectives

This course offers a deep dive into the innovative Zero Trust framework, empowering you to strengthen your organization’s security against advanced cyber threats. Completing this certification enhances your career with advanced security expertise and keeps you ahead in the ever-changing field of cybersecurity. Whether you're striving for compliance or leading in cybersecurity strategy, the CCZT course opens doors to becoming a sought-after security professional.

In today's digital security landscape, advanced cybersecurity measures are crucial. Forward-thinking companies dedicated to safeguarding their digital assets should invest in their employees' professional growth by enrolling them in the Certificate of Competence in Zero Trust (CCZT) training. This specialized course delves into the Zero Trust framework, equipping participants with strategies to combat sophisticated cyber threats. Supporting employees through this training strengthens security defenses and showcases a commitment to ongoing learning. The acquired expertise immediately enhances the organization's security measures with current cybersecurity practices. Moreover, fostering a security-conscious culture among employees is invaluable in navigating risks in today's interconnected business world.

Framework Connections

The materials within this course focus on the Knowledge Skills and Abilities (KSAs) identified within the Specialty Areas listed below. Click to view Specialty Area details within the interactive National Cybersecurity Workforce Framework.