• Online, Instructor-Led
  • Classroom
Course Description

During this virtual ITIL training course, our subject matter experts will instruct you on the cloud services user journey. ITIL 4 Specialist: Acquiring & Managing Cloud Services explores how cloud services align with the Service Value Chain, ITIL’s guiding principles, and the entire procurement lifecycle. Next-gen training and white-glove service included. The ITIL 4 Specialist: Acquiring & Managing Cloud Services training course is one of two extension modules coming to ITIL 4. Upon passing the exam, you will earn the ITIL 4 Acquiring & Managing Cloud Services certification. Develop your skillset in procuring and managing the cloud.

Learning Objectives

Obtaining the official Axelos ITIL Specialist: Acquiring and Managing Cloud Services (AMCS) certification.

Framework Connections