• Classroom
  • Online, Instructor-Led
  • Online, Self-Paced
Course Description

This five-day course is intensive survey of the eight information security domains and is designed to develop security leaders who have a deep understanding of security threats, technologies, regulations, standards, and practices. The content of this course maps to the CISSP certification which is ideal for those with proven technical and managerial competence and experience to design, implement, and manager their organizations’ overall information security program and to protect it from growing and evermore sophisticated attacks.

Learning Objectives

  • Module 1: Security & Risk Management
  • Module 2: Asset Security
  • Module 3: Security Engineering
  • Module 4: Communications & Network Security
  • Module 5: Identity & Access Management
  • Module 6: Security Assessment & Testing
  • Module 7: Security Operations
  • Module 8: Security in the Software Development Life Cycle

Framework Connections