• Classroom
Course Description

The students will learn how to 1) identify key elements and concepts of IT service management, 2) describe the overview of scrum, sprints and the role of Scrum Master, 3) describe medical business operations and security, 4) implement process management using Lean Six Sigma and 4) manage project execution and delivery.

Learning Objectives

  • IT Service Management
  • Agile Scrum Master Training
  • Healthcare IT Training
  • Lean Six Sigma
  • Project Management Training

Framework Connections

The materials within this course focus on the Knowledge Skills and Abilities (KSAs) identified within the Specialty Areas listed below. Click to view Specialty Area details within the interactive National Cybersecurity Workforce Framework.