• Online, Self-Paced
Course Description

There are different levels of licensing available for VMware vSphere 6 software. Let's look at the various licenses so you can determine the licensing level required to achieve the desired feature set in VMware vSphere 6.

Learning Objectives

{"match the VMware ESXi licenses with the functionality they grant"}

Framework Connections

The materials within this course focus on the NICE Framework Task, Knowledge, and Skill statements identified within the indicated NICE Framework component(s):

Specialty Areas

  • Network Services