• Online, Self-Paced
Course Description

Explore various security services in AWS including IAM, NACLs, security groups, WAF, and Shield.

Learning Objectives

{"describe security of the cloud"}

Framework Connections

The materials within this course focus on the Knowledge Skills and Abilities (KSAs) identified within the Specialty Areas listed below. Click to view Specialty Area details within the interactive National Cybersecurity Workforce Framework.