• Online, Self-Paced
Course Description

Explore the IaaS, PaaS, and SaaS cloud deployment models, including how they differ from each other and cloud deployments, in preparation for the 210-451: Understanding Cisco Cloud Fundamentals exam.

Learning Objectives

CLDFND: IaaS, PaaS, & SaaS

  • define Infrastructure as a Service
  • define Platform as a Service
  • define Software as a Service

Framework Connections

The materials within this course focus on the Knowledge Skills and Abilities (KSAs) identified within the Specialty Areas listed below. Click to view Specialty Area details within the interactive National Cybersecurity Workforce Framework.