• Online, Self-Paced
Course Description

The Open System Interconnection (OSI) model divides network communication into seven layers. Explore the seven layers of the OSI model.

Learning Objectives


Framework Connections

The materials within this course focus on the NICE Framework Task, Knowledge, and Skill statements identified within the indicated NICE Framework component(s):

Specialty Areas

  • Network Services