• Online, Self-Paced
Course Description

This series covers everything you need to know about becoming an Information Systems Certification and Accreditation Professional.

Learning Objectives

Introduction to the Risk Management Framework
The Software Development Life Cycle
Categorize Information System
Select Security Controls
Implement Security Controls
Assess Security Controls
Authorize Information System
Monitor Security Controls

Framework Connections

The materials within this course focus on the Knowledge Skills and Abilities (KSAs) identified within the Specialty Areas listed below. Click to view Specialty Area details within the interactive National Cybersecurity Workforce Framework.