• Online, Self-Paced
Course Description

This series provides all the information you need to become a Certified Information Systems Security

Learning Objectives

Asset Security
Security and Risk Management
Identity and Access Management
Security Engineering
Software Development Security
Communications and Network Security
Security Operations
Security Assessment and Testing

Framework Connections

The materials within this course focus on the Knowledge Skills and Abilities (KSAs) identified within the Specialty Areas listed below. Click to view Specialty Area details within the interactive National Cybersecurity Workforce Framework.