• Online, Self-Paced
Course Description

CISSP CBK Review consists of 10 interdependent knowledge domains:

  • Information Security and Risk Management Domain
  • Security Architecture and Design Domain
  • Telecommunications and Network Security Domain
  • Operations Security Domain
  • Cryptography Domain
  • Physical Security Domain
  • Software Development Security Domain
  • Access Control Domain
  • Business Continuity and Disaster Recovery Planning Domain
  • Legal, Regulations, Compliance, and Investigation Domain

Learning Objectives

  • Prepare for CISSP exam.

Framework Connections

The materials within this course focus on the Knowledge Skills and Abilities (KSAs) identified within the Specialty Areas listed below. Click to view Specialty Area details within the interactive National Cybersecurity Workforce Framework.